loading

فوائد ختم الفولاذ على الساخن للحام الإسقاط

حار   ختم  الصلب لديه عديد مزايا , بما في ذلك   تقليل وزن السيارة ، عالية القوة والصلابة , صلابة متفوقة ، و ممتاز  القابلية للتشكيل   انها   هو   تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأجزاء والمكونات الرئيسية لل ال السيارات  إطار الجسم, مثل   حارس تحطم الطائرة ق ، مصدات أمامية وخلفية، عمود على شكل حرف A ق ، العمود B ق ، غطاء السقف ق ، إلخ.

فوائد ختم الفولاذ على الساخن للحام الإسقاط 1 

سواءا كان الجسم باللون الأبيض  ملحومة بشكل موثوق   ط ق  ليس فقط عن  نوعية السيارات tive   القطع ، ولكن أيضا عن  ال سائق ق السلامة الشخصية. كعنصر مهم في  auto tive  الجسم   أماه دي من الصلب ختم الساخنة , لها تكنولوجيا اللحام الموثوقة والمستقرة أمر بالغ الأهمية!   اليوم يقدم لكم هيرون الأفضل  عملية لحام الإسقاط للساخنة   ختم  فُولاَذ   - مكثف الجهد المتوسط تسريح  اللحام   (CDW)   تكنولوجيا.

لحام الإسقاط ط nvo المستوى إس  قبل -تري تينغ   التوقعات  على صفائح معدنية   لهذا السبب. يمكن أن يتشكل اللحام واي ذ كسطح اتصال صغير كما ص ssibl هـ بين ال تنبؤ  و صفائح معدنية   T له   يحسن ق الكثافة الحالية لنقطة الاتصال.   يتطلب اللحام الإسقاطي المثالي قوة اللحام   ل qui ckl ذ رفع التيار   ل  شكل الكثافة الحالية بركة منصهرة   مع ut   sof عشرة جي   ال تنبؤ . نظرًا لأن مقاومة التلامس تقل بسرعة بعد البركة المنصهرة هو شكل إد   عند نقطة الاتصال الأولية ، وفقا ل س = أنا²RT، تيار اللحام يجب   يكون   بشكل متواصل   زيادة   مرتب  ل توليد المزيد من الحرارة لإذابة المزيد من التوقعات  والشكل أ لحام موثوق جي  كتلة صلبة. نحن ح افي المتقدمة ر هو CDW  تكنولوجيا ل   على نحو فعال  تلبية ما ورد أعلاه متطلبات

 فوائد ختم الفولاذ على الساخن للحام الإسقاط 2

CDW المنحنى الحالي

لدينا   CDW   تكنولوجيا  الاستخدامات أ ثلاثة   مرحلة إدخال طاقة التيار المتردد إلى المحول ، ث أيّ هو (ج) مقدمة إل إي دي ب ذ  ال تحكم اللحام  لشحن مكثف قابل للشحن، شحن الجهد (ج) إعادة أ الفصل  ما يصل إلى 1000 فولت. على م   اكتمال الشحن، و نحن lding   مقاولات أولي ص يقطع ق عن ال   هـ x الخرشنة طائر مائي آل ص Weer جري (د)   ص نهاية الخبر   أ إعادة نحن ل. دي (د) عن طريق التفريغ ر هو SCR التفريغ الموصل إخراج محول اللحام ,  التي   ع ريال عماني (د) uces   جهد منخفض أ اختصار الثاني تيار عالي . M المزايا هي:

جودة لحام مستقرة.

وقت لحام قصير، منطقة صغيرة متأثرة بالحرارة، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة، فقدان القطب، توفير التكلفة؛

S مجمع تجاري شبكة الكهرباء المتطلبات، 20% فقط من ماكينة لحام التيار المتردد، 50% من لحام MFDC ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من دعم الطاقة؛

عند لحام الأجزاء المجلفنة , الطبقة المجلفنة في  غير ملحومة لا يمكن أن تتضرر المنطقة ليست هناك حاجة للطحن والمعالجة اللاحقة.

لا تتأثر عملية اللحام بتقلبات الشبكة، خاصة عندما يكون اللحام المسقط للفولاذ عالي القوة والختم الساخن مستقرًا للغاية.

 فوائد ختم الفولاذ على الساخن للحام الإسقاط 3

CDW  تأثير اللحام

لدينا  طورت مجموعة كاملة من آلات لحام تفريغ المكثفات   ثا ر ناضجة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. Cأومباريد ل  لحام تفريغ مكثف الجهد العالي والجهد المنخفض، آلة لحام مقاومة تفريغ مكثف الجهد المتوسط ​​من Heron تستخدم مكثف غير مستقطب بغشاء معدني ق بدون المنحل بالكهرباء ق ، مما يجعل المكثف ق  لو سس likel ذ  لتنفجر وتتحلل. A د ط نشوئها أ lly وذلك بسبب قلة استخدام المكثفات هـ الإقليم الشمالي غضب  النظام يفعل ن ر أن يكون الجهد العالي أكثر من 3000 فولت   T هو هيكل التصنيع من ال هـ الإقليم الشمالي ط يكرر آلة هـ هو أكثر إحكاما، واحتلال يين ز صغير إيه  موقع التصنيع ,  و   لديه   أ كبير ص سعة، ث الذي أنا ق يفضلها السوق بشكل متزايد.

فوائد ختم الفولاذ على الساخن للحام الإسقاط 4 

موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا

HERON، اجعل عملية اللحام بسيطة

HERON is a metal connection equipment manufacturer, a high-tech enterprise based on welding technology and integrating R&D and manufacturing.

CONTACT US

شخص الاتصال: كريستينا ليو
هاتف: 86 20 87813325 / 86 20 87819588 / 86 20 87815075

فاكس: 86 20 87813346

البريد الإلكتروني:  info@heronwelder.com

العنوان: رقم 63 طريق شين يي، مدينة تايبينغ، منطقة كونغوا، قوانغتشو الصين

HERON هي شركة مصنعة لمعدات توصيل المعادن، وهي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية تعتمد على تكنولوجيا اللحام ودمج R&د وتصنيع خطوط الإنتاج الآلي.
HERON، اجعل الانضمام بسيطًا
CONTACT US

شخص الاتصال: كريستينا ليو
هاتف: 86 20 87813325 / 86 20 87819588 / 86 20 87815075

فاكس: 86 20 87813346

البريد الإلكتروني: info@heronwelder.com

العنوان: رقم 63 طريق شين يي، قوانغتشو، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية 510990

حقوق النشر © 2023 شركة HERON Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. - هيرون لحام.com | خريطة الموقع
detect

loading

Benefits of Hot Stamping Steel for Projection Welding

Hot stamping steel has multiple advantages, including reducing the weight of the car, high strength and hardness, superior toughness, and excellent formability. It is widely used in key parts and components of the automotive body frame, such as crash guards, front and rear bumpers, A-pillars, B-pillars, roof covers, etc.

Benefits of Hot Stamping Steel for Projection Welding 1 

Whether the body-in-white is reliably welded is not only about the quality of the automotive parts, but also about the drivers personal safety. As an important component in the automotive body made of hot stamping steel, its reliable and stable welding technology is crucial! Today, Heron introduces to you the best projection welding process for hot stamping steel - the medium voltage capacitor discharge welding (CDW) technology.

Projection welding involves pre-treating projections on metal sheets so that the welding can form with as little contact surface as possible between the projection and the metal sheets. This improves the current density of the contact point. Perfect projection welding requires the welding power to quickly raise the current to form the current density of the molten pool without softening the projection. Since the contact resistance decreases rapidly after the molten pool is formed at the initial contact point, according to Q=I²RT, the welding current must be continuously increased in order to generate more heat to melt more projections and form a reliable welding nugget. We have developed the CDW technology to effectively meet the above requirements.

 Benefits of Hot Stamping Steel for Projection Welding 2

CDW Current Curve

Our CDW technology uses a three phase AC power input to the transformer, which is controlled by the welding controller to charge the rechargeable capacitor, charging voltage can reach up to 1,000 V. Once the charging is completed, the welding controller cuts off the external power grid. Parts are welded by discharging the SCR conductive discharge welding transformer output, which produces low voltage and high current. Main advantages are:

1. Stable welding quality;

2. Short welding time, small heat affected zone, low energy consumption,electrode loss, cost saving;

3. Small power grid requirement, only 20% of the AC welder, 50% of the MFDC welder, greatly reducing the energy supporting;

4. When welding galvanized parts,the galvanized layer in the non-welded area can not be damaged, there is no need for grinding and post-treatment;

5. The welding process is not affected by grid fluctuations, especially when the nut projection welding of high-strength and hot stamping steels is very stable.

 Benefits of Hot Stamping Steel for Projection Welding 3

CDW Welding Effect

We have developed a full range of capacitor discharge welders that are mature and widely used. Compared to high voltage and low voltage capacitor discharge welding, Heron's medium voltage capacitor discharge resistance welding machine adopts metal film non-polarized capacitors without electrolytes, which makes the capacitors less likely to explode and decay. Additionally, due to the reduced use of capacitors, the entire system doesnt have a high voltage of more than 3000V. The manufacturing structure of the entire machine is more compact, occupying a smaller manufacturing site, and has a larger capacity, which is increasingly favored by the market.

Benefits of Hot Stamping Steel for Projection Welding 4 

reCommended for you
no data
Get in touch with us

HERON, make welding simple

HERON is a metal connection equipment manufacturer, a high-tech enterprise based on welding technology and integrating R&D and manufacturing.

CONTACT US

Contact Person: Christina Liu
Tel: 86 20 87813325 / 86 20 87819588 / 86 20 87815075

Fax: 86 20 87813346

Email: info@heronwelder.com

Address: No.63 Xin Yi Road, Taiping Town, Conghua District, Guangzhou China

HERON is a metal connection equipment manufacturer, a high-tech enterprise based on welding technology and integrating R&D and manufacturing of automated production lines.
HERON, make joining simple
CONTACT US

Contact Person: Christina Liu
Tel: 86 20 87813325 / 86 20 87819588 / 86 20 87815075

Fax: 86 20 87813346

Email: info@heronwelder.com

Address: No.63 Xin Yi Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong China 510990

Copyright © 2023 HERON Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. - Heron-welder.com | Sitemap
detect